1. Click on the "My Household" link at the top right of the page.
2. Then click on "Clear all my data" on the left.
3. Finally, click the red "Delete All My Data" button.
This will delete all of your transaction information. Your Envelopes and Accounts will keep their names and budget amounts, but their current balance will be reset to zero.